Oh my god some people are so mean. I am very technologically useful so I was just walking inside a mall blogging from my cell phone. All of a sudden a lady walked into a sporting goods store, picked up a baseball, spit on it and threw it at my face. It hit me right in the orbital bones. When I got done crying I told her it was very painful and asked why she did it. She said because she is the "Countess of the spitball." I went home very sad.
2 comments:
Wow Mort ....sounds like a bad day..did you see my apology on YOUARESC.CAM?
Please accept this token from CHUCKER CHEEZE as a token of my loyalty and friendship to you..And please tell Stacey I STILL LOVE HER ...(she knows) and please feed the cat and please take out the trash and please dont forget to wash behind your ears and please dont forget to say please when you desire something and and and and and and and and and ....LOVE ICKY !
Hello and no I apologize I have not been available to bisit YOUARESC.CAM for a few hours. I will go there soon. THanks for your famous apology!
Post a Comment